I do a LOT of laundry. I’ve been going out among the mommies of the world more lately, and getting a lot of oohs and ahs over my cloth diaper habit, which made me notice more of the things I wash rather than throw away. I wonder, just generally, what other people do, and how we make those choices? I use disposables for some stuff when there’s a perfectly good resuable option, while other things I wash and wash and wash.

So for each of these, please tell me what you *most* often do, what your habit is. Like for diapers, I would answer cloth because that’s my norm, even though I have used disposables in the past (like the other day when I was out at a friend’s house and realized I had forgotten my diaper bag).

I made them radio buttons on purpose because I am evil. Feel free to comment about how wrong unjust and unscientific my poll is, and how it prevents you from expressing your true self or your true napkin usage patterns or whatever. But satisfy my curiosity first and fill it out please. 🙂

[EDIT: the obvious ones I missed, not being a coffee drinker, are coffee cups and water bottles. I use a sigg bottle for my water.]

